The Board of Trustees of the University of Arkansas is the institution’s governing body. The board is comprised of 10 trustees representing each of the state’s four congressional districts.

The president is the chief executive officer of the UA System and reports to the Board of Trustees. Each campus has a chancellor as its chief executive officer, reporting directly to the president.

Board of Trustees

Office of the President

Chancellors and Directors